Home>Consumer Complaints>Asus Complaints
 
Custom Search

Asus Consumer Complaints


mobile screen disply not found

Devang B Mistri on 29 Apr 2015

asus zenfone 5 screen disply side do not any pic. found beacuse only line found so it screen to be r

Mobile is automitecally switch off and on

Linga.v on 31 Mar 2015

What is problem

Very vital prblm in my laptop

Sourav pal on 14 Feb 2015

Kindly solve my prblm quickly i so i would be thankful to u

wrong

Jaspreet on 13 Jan 2015

the address shown on ur web-site orion technologies is not asus service centre. this is my no. pl de

ASUS TF 201 tablet not working.

RS Agrawal on 21 Nov 2014

I have purchase it few month ago from USA .After few days stopped working. Pl advice.

hand set lock`

kushalpanchal on 20 Nov 2014

in comming ring tone lock

screen problem

NEERAJ KUMAR on 22 Dec 2013

Screen not support

Charger is not working...

Bhupendrasinh Daulatsinh Patel on 16 Dec 2013

My laptop is asus and the charger is not working so i want to repair/replace the charger... charger

Key board 'R' letter complaint

Unnikrishnan K R on 13 Dec 2013

I have one notepad model no 1011PX - B404BCO75710 which got repaired 8 months before and changed the

laptop charger is no workin

kailash pati sah on 09 Sep 2013

My laptop model is ASUS X530 Series. and my two laptop charger is not charge my laptop, so please c
 

Asus Service Center in India


  • Nunes Instruments - Asus Desktop/Laptop Service Center in Bellary
    No 645, 100 Feet Road, R S Puram
  • Creative Computers Sales & Services - Asus Desktop/Laptop Service Center in Baramati
    Vidyanagari Complex, MIDC Chowk Vidyanagari, Baramati
    Mobile: 9763904909
  • Creative Computers Sales & Services - Asus Desktop/Laptop Service Center in Bareilly
    E 36, Butler Plaza, Bareilly
    Mobile: 9837038117
  • Honey Computers - Asus Desktop/Laptop Service Center in Bhatinda
    Baba Frid NGR, ST No-4, Bhatinda Ho
  • ATNCARE - Asus Desktop/Laptop Service Center in Kolkata
    46D, Rafi Ahmed Kidwai Road, Satyam Buildings, 1st floor, Flat no. 1B & 1C, opposite: ICICI Bank, Park Street Branch, Near Park Street Post Office
    Landmark: opp: ICICI Bank Park Street Branch, Near Post Office
    Phone: 033 - 22299095, 65259095
    Mobile: 9883840948, 9038250038
    Email: atnindia@gmail.com
    Website: atncare.puzl.com
  • Lapky | Acer - Asus Desktop/Laptop Service Center in Chennai
    100/5 , Lakshmi Nagar Main road, Mount Poonamallee Trunk Road, Porur,Chennai-116
    Landmark: near Raymonds showroom
    Phone: 044 - 32219667
    Mobile: 9940053053
    Email: support@lapky.com
    Website: www.lapky.com
Popular Brands: Acer Service Center | Altec Lansing Service Center | Apple Service Center | Asus Service Center | Bajaj Service Center | Benq Service Center | Blackberry Service Center | Bling Service Center | Blue Star Service Center | Canon Service Center | Carrier Service Center | Chevrolet Service Center | Daikin Service Center | Dell Service Center | Eureka Forbes Service Center | Fiat Service Center | Fly Mobile Service Center | Ford Service Center | Fujitsu Service Center | Godrej Service Center | Haier Service Center | HCL Service Center | Hero Honda Service Center | Hero Motocorp Service Center | Hitachi Service Center | Honda Service Center | HP Service Center | HTC Service Center | Hyundai Service Center | IFB Service Center | Intex Service Center | Jabra Service Center | JCB Service Center | Jetway Service Center | JVC Service Center | Kenstar Service Center | kent Service Center | Kingston Service Center | Kodak Service Center | Lava Service Center | Lemon Service Center | Lenovo Service Center | LG Service Center | Logitech Service Center | Mahindra Service Center | Maruti Service Center | Maxx Service Center | Micromax Service Center | Microtek Service Center | Mitsubishi Service Center | Motorola Service Center | mylloyd Service Center | Nissan Service Center | Nokia Service Center | Onida Service Center | Orient Service Center | Panasonic Service Center | Philips Service Center | Royal Enfield Service Center | Samsung Service Center | SAP Training Service Center | Sharp Electronics Service Center | Skoda Service Center | Sony Service Center | Spice Service Center | Suzuki Service Center | Tata Service Center | Toshiba Service Center | Toyota Service Center | TVS Service Center | Ultra Service Center | Videocon Service Center | Voltas Service Center | Whirlpool Service Center | Yamaha Service Center | yundai Service Center | Zenith Service Center