Custom Search

Suzuki


Service

Ajit on 24 Feb 2014

It was bad experiences I ever had in my life about my bike with Aerolex service center at K H Road.

service

ved trading agency on 27 Apr 2015

regular service

service

firozkhan on 07 Mar 2013

please it is urgent

Service

Akshay Agrawal on 17 Mar 2013

I had allwyn fridge which is around 20 years old. Is there any service center where i can repair it

service

Ashok kumar on 07 Apr 2013

service right on time

Service

Krishnadeo Shinde on 19 Apr 2013

water purifier service

Service

Somnath Sen on 23 Apr 2013

Dear Sir, lodged a complaint for Kenstar washing machine dated 18-4-13 in Kenstart centralised serv

service

satya prakash on 07 May 2013

I had filed a complain for service of my A/C.The complaint no. was13AP1101502,but nobody came as the

service need

dr anil yadav on 17 Jul 2013

sir sorry to say i purchase the split ac 1.5 tr.183lxe voltas on 24may 2013 from mahima enterprises

service

senthilkuamrr on 03 Aug 2013

i am senthil, in royapuram bought eureka water purifier as your T.H.Raod branch, chennai-21 a year b

SERVICE need for my water purifiers

Mohammed Akbar on 30 Aug 2013

Though the product Eureka Forbes works well when it is attended properly by Trained Technicians, but

service

sarfaraz khan on 03 Sep 2013

Vibrator not functioning

service

prakash jain on 11 Oct 2013

4 din se phone kar raha hu, par koi nahi araha he

Service

Prakyath on 13 Sep 2014

Just wanted to share one incident with Silicon Honda. Last Month when I gave my Bike for service, th

Service

Vaishali on 13 Nov 2014

There are no service centers, few mobile shops offer service but it is too slow due to unavailabilit

service

k.saleem on 01 May 2015

march 2014 I bought Hitachi AC but you didn't come to service one time

service

sivanandam on 02 Jun 2015

i registered the complaint one week back. still nobody contacted me.
 

Suzuki Service Center in India


  • Matrix motors Pvt. Ltd. - Suzuki Bikes Service Center in Pune
    Vega Center, Shop No.-1 & 2, Plot No.-401/1, CST No.-710, Shankarseth Road, Gultekdi, Swargate, Pune
    Phone: 20 - 24468681, 40031331
    Mobile: 9373452527, 9730811354
  • Goldfinch Motorcycle India Pvt. Ltd. - Suzuki Bikes Service Center in Coimbatore
    1142-A, Mettupalayam Road, Coimbatore
    Phone: 422 - 2440126, 3208333
    Mobile: 9363203777
  • M M TVS - Suzuki Bikes Service Center in Chennai
    No.92 Chengalput Road, Chengalput Taluk, Chennai
    Phone: 44 - 27434664, 27445192
    Mobile: 9382331112
  • Aryan Auto Agencies Private Limited - Suzuki Bikes Service Center in Bangalore
    #3, Ground Floor, Thimmiah Arcade, Domlur, H.A.L. Airport Road, Bangalore
    Phone: 80 - 41151872, 41265300
  • Saptagiri Auto Pvt. Ltd. - Suzuki Bikes Service Center in Bangalore
    56/1, Cheluva Complex, Magadi Main Road, Kottigepalya (Opp. Bus Stop) Viswaneedam Post, Magadi Main Road.
    Phone: 80 - 23183700, 23183701
    Mobile: 9845029331
  • Gitansh Autos Pvt. Ltd. - Suzuki Bikes Service Center in Ludhiana
    174, G.T. Road, Dholewal Chowk, Ludhiana
    Phone: 161 - 5075401, 5075402
    Mobile: 9855430921, 9855520921