Home>Consumer Complaints>Honda Complaints
 
Custom Search

Honda Consumer Complaints


Bad Service Center

Kavita on 04 Mar 2015

Worst service center in Navi Peth by Pashankar I will suggest no one should go there .

haindil louk daimij

sarvesh pal on 01 Feb 2015

good

about poor service

anuj tyagi on 18 Nov 2014

iam go for service of my new bike at honda service centre they are not do any complaint

cervice center who does not work completely

rohit rajpara on 13 Nov 2014

every time after service i am take my vehicle to resolve my problem .they dont reslve my problem i

Didar Motors - Thousand Lights - Service Center

Premnath.P on 08 Nov 2014

Worst Experience ever in serving my bike....given for service on 7/11/2014 got back the bike in 8/11

Phone number is showing wrong in website

Vivek on 13 Oct 2014

Phone number is showing wrong in website

worst service center

sharana j on 01 Oct 2014

im un satsfaction for my honda shine byke service my bike chain bracket is spoiling but service cent

Delay in receiving two wheeler after service and claim procedure.

Ankit Pal on 17 Sep 2014

My two-wheeler honda activa was submitted on 25 august to beeaar honda service station for claim set

Service

Prakyath on 13 Sep 2014

Just wanted to share one incident with Silicon Honda. Last Month when I gave my Bike for service, th

claim bike

sikander on 21 Aug 2014

Sir maine bike 01/08/2014 me service center me di.or unome mujhe kaha aapki nike 1week me mil jayegi
 

Honda Service Center in India


  • Pressana Honda - Honda Bikes Service Center in Coimbatore
    965, Avinashi Road  Coimbatore 641037
    Phone: 422 - 2221007, 2221008
    Mobile: 9843027903
    Email: pressanamd@gmail.com
  • JP Honda - Honda Bikes Service Center in Lucknow
    16th Km Stone  Sitapur Road  Bakshi ka Talab  Lucknow 226003
    Mobile: 9415004278, 9415004278
    Email: manojagarwal.m@gmail.com
  • JP Honda - Honda Bikes Service Center in Lucknow
    439/42, Tehseenganj, Hardoi Road, Chowk, Lucknow.
    Phone: 522 - 4096800, 4096888
  • Punjab Honda - Honda Bikes Service Center in Ahmedabad
    18-19, Rivera 30 Arcade  Near Prahladnagar Garden, 100 ft ring road  Anandnagar  Ahmedabad 380015
    Phone: 79 - 40064000
    Mobile: 9825008880
    Email: punjabhonda@yahoo.com
  • Aero Wheelz - Honda Bikes Service Center in Pune
    Plot 10, S.No. 17/307  Pune-Satara Rd, Chavan Nagar  Dhankawadi  Pune 411043
    Phone: 20 - 41043313
    Mobile: 9822053678
    Email: aerohonda@gmail.com
  • Globus Honda - Honda Bikes Service Center in New Delhi
    B-35/3, G.T.Karnal Road  G.T.K Road New Delhi  Delhi 110009
    Phone: 11 - 27463881, 27463882
    Mobile: 9811082128
    Email: globushonda@eth.net
Popular Brands: Acer Service Center | Altec Lansing Service Center | Apple Service Center | Asus Service Center | Bajaj Service Center | Benq Service Center | Blackberry Service Center | Bling Service Center | Blue Star Service Center | Canon Service Center | Carrier Service Center | Chevrolet Service Center | Daikin Service Center | Dell Service Center | Eureka Forbes Service Center | Fiat Service Center | Fly Mobile Service Center | Ford Service Center | Fujitsu Service Center | Godrej Service Center | Haier Service Center | HCL Service Center | Hero Honda Service Center | Hero Motocorp Service Center | Hitachi Service Center | Honda Service Center | HP Service Center | HTC Service Center | Hyundai Service Center | IFB Service Center | Intex Service Center | Jabra Service Center | JCB Service Center | Jetway Service Center | JVC Service Center | Kenstar Service Center | kent Service Center | Kingston Service Center | Kodak Service Center | Lava Service Center | Lemon Service Center | Lenovo Service Center | LG Service Center | Logitech Service Center | Mahindra Service Center | Maruti Service Center | Maxx Service Center | Micromax Service Center | Microtek Service Center | Mitsubishi Service Center | Motorola Service Center | mylloyd Service Center | Nissan Service Center | Nokia Service Center | Onida Service Center | Orient Service Center | Panasonic Service Center | Philips Service Center | Royal Enfield Service Center | Samsung Service Center | SAP Training Service Center | Sharp Electronics Service Center | Skoda Service Center | Sony Service Center | Spice Service Center | Suzuki Service Center | Tata Service Center | Toshiba Service Center | Toyota Service Center | TVS Service Center | Ultra Service Center | Videocon Service Center | Voltas Service Center | Whirlpool Service Center | Yamaha Service Center | yundai Service Center | Zenith Service Center