Home>Consumer Complaints>Honda Complaints
 
Custom Search

Honda Consumer Complaints


Bad Service Center

Kavita on 04 Mar 2015

Worst service center in Navi Peth by Pashankar I will suggest no one should go there .

haindil louk daimij

sarvesh pal on 01 Feb 2015

good

about poor service

anuj tyagi on 18 Nov 2014

iam go for service of my new bike at honda service centre they are not do any complaint

cervice center who does not work completely

rohit rajpara on 13 Nov 2014

every time after service i am take my vehicle to resolve my problem .they dont reslve my problem i

Didar Motors - Thousand Lights - Service Center

Premnath.P on 08 Nov 2014

Worst Experience ever in serving my bike....given for service on 7/11/2014 got back the bike in 8/11

Phone number is showing wrong in website

Vivek on 13 Oct 2014

Phone number is showing wrong in website

worst service center

sharana j on 01 Oct 2014

im un satsfaction for my honda shine byke service my bike chain bracket is spoiling but service cent

Delay in receiving two wheeler after service and claim procedure.

Ankit Pal on 17 Sep 2014

My two-wheeler honda activa was submitted on 25 august to beeaar honda service station for claim set

Service

Prakyath on 13 Sep 2014

Just wanted to share one incident with Silicon Honda. Last Month when I gave my Bike for service, th

claim bike

sikander on 21 Aug 2014

Sir maine bike 01/08/2014 me service center me di.or unome mujhe kaha aapki nike 1week me mil jayegi
 

Honda Service Center in India


  • Universal Honda - Honda Bikes Service Center in Ahmedabad
    Shaily Square, Near Neelu Petrol Pump  Near. Virat Nagar Char Rasta, NH - 8  Bapunagar  Ahmedabad 380024
    Phone: 79 - 22970855
    Mobile: 9824092255
    Email: info@universalhonda.com
  • Ghani Honda - Honda Bikes Service Center in Palakkad
    8/1020, NH - 47  Karingarapully P.O  Kadamkode  Palakkad 678559
    Phone: 491 - 2504680, 2504690
    Mobile: 9895039003
    Email: managingpartner@ghanihonda.com
  • City Honda - Honda Bikes Service Center in Bangalore
    142/143, KH Road  Bangalore 560027
    Phone: 80 - 41142191, 41142192
  • Kothari Wheels - Honda Bikes Service Center in Pune
    Safire park galleria  Mumbai-Pune Road  Wakadewadi  Pune 411004
    Phone: 20 - 4014411, 4014433
    Mobile: 9823059002
    Email: rkothari17@gmail.com
  • Kun Honda - Honda Bikes Service Center in Chennai
    No.33, First Main Road  Kasthuriba Nagar  Adyar  Chennai 600020
    Phone: 44 - 42070319, 42070349
    Mobile: 9840036940
    Email: kunhonda@airtelmail.in
  • JSP Honda - Honda Bikes Service Center in Chennai
    TNSCB  Commercial complex,Basement, Northwing  Thirumangalam  Chennai 600040
    Phone: 44 - 26156232
    Mobile: 9940277788
    Email: sph219@yahoo.com
Popular Brands: Acer Service Center | Altec Lansing Service Center | Apple Service Center | Asus Service Center | Bajaj Service Center | Benq Service Center | Blackberry Service Center | Bling Service Center | Blue Star Service Center | Canon Service Center | Carrier Service Center | Chevrolet Service Center | Daikin Service Center | Dell Service Center | Eureka Forbes Service Center | Fiat Service Center | Fly Mobile Service Center | Ford Service Center | Fujitsu Service Center | Godrej Service Center | Haier Service Center | HCL Service Center | Hero Honda Service Center | Hero Motocorp Service Center | Hitachi Service Center | Honda Service Center | HP Service Center | HTC Service Center | Hyundai Service Center | IFB Service Center | Intex Service Center | Jabra Service Center | JCB Service Center | Jetway Service Center | JVC Service Center | Kenstar Service Center | kent Service Center | Kingston Service Center | Kodak Service Center | Lava Service Center | Lemon Service Center | Lenovo Service Center | LG Service Center | Logitech Service Center | Mahindra Service Center | Maruti Service Center | Maxx Service Center | Micromax Service Center | Microtek Service Center | Mitsubishi Service Center | Motorola Service Center | mylloyd Service Center | Nissan Service Center | Nokia Service Center | Onida Service Center | Orient Service Center | Panasonic Service Center | Philips Service Center | Royal Enfield Service Center | Samsung Service Center | SAP Training Service Center | Sharp Electronics Service Center | Skoda Service Center | Sony Service Center | Spice Service Center | Suzuki Service Center | Tata Service Center | Toshiba Service Center | Toyota Service Center | TVS Service Center | Ultra Service Center | Videocon Service Center | Voltas Service Center | Whirlpool Service Center | Yamaha Service Center | yundai Service Center | Zenith Service Center