Home>Consumer Complaints>Honda Complaints
 
Custom Search

Honda Consumer Complaints


Bad Service Center

Kavita on 04 Mar 2015

Worst service center in Navi Peth by Pashankar I will suggest no one should go there .

haindil louk daimij

sarvesh pal on 01 Feb 2015

good

about poor service

anuj tyagi on 18 Nov 2014

iam go for service of my new bike at honda service centre they are not do any complaint

cervice center who does not work completely

rohit rajpara on 13 Nov 2014

every time after service i am take my vehicle to resolve my problem .they dont reslve my problem i

Didar Motors - Thousand Lights - Service Center

Premnath.P on 08 Nov 2014

Worst Experience ever in serving my bike....given for service on 7/11/2014 got back the bike in 8/11

Phone number is showing wrong in website

Vivek on 13 Oct 2014

Phone number is showing wrong in website

worst service center

sharana j on 01 Oct 2014

im un satsfaction for my honda shine byke service my bike chain bracket is spoiling but service cent

Delay in receiving two wheeler after service and claim procedure.

Ankit Pal on 17 Sep 2014

My two-wheeler honda activa was submitted on 25 august to beeaar honda service station for claim set

Service

Prakyath on 13 Sep 2014

Just wanted to share one incident with Silicon Honda. Last Month when I gave my Bike for service, th

claim bike

sikander on 21 Aug 2014

Sir maine bike 01/08/2014 me service center me di.or unome mujhe kaha aapki nike 1week me mil jayegi
 

Honda Service Center in India


  • Loyal Honda - Honda Bikes Service Center in Chennai
    No.143 A, Medavakkam Main Road  Near Jayalakshmi Theater  Aadambakkam  Chennai 600088
    Phone: 44 - 65394298, 43559729
    Mobile: 9944280136
  • Hasan Honda - Honda Bikes Service Center in pondicherry
    38,100 Feet Road  Opp. To RTO  Mudaliyarpet  Puducherry (Py) 605004
    Phone: 413 - 2354034
    Mobile: 9443268063
    Email: wahitha@yahoo.com
  • Satnam Honda - Honda Bikes Service Center in Jaipur
    36, Near Glass Factory, Tonk Road, Jaipur.
    Phone: 141 - 2704372, 2704385
  • Dhingra Honda - Honda Bikes Service Center in New Delhi
    K-54, Udyog Nagar, Peeragarhi Chowk  Main Najafgarh Road, ,  Peeragarhi  Delhi 110015
    Phone: 11 - 2518315
    Mobile: 9717394591, 9871900000
    Email: dhingraautomobile_honda@yahoo.co.in
  • Ganga Automobiles - Honda Bikes Service Center in Surat
    21st Century House 'A', Beside World Trade Centre, Ring Road, Surat.
    Phone: 261 - 4008800, 4008821
  • Apex Honda - Honda Bikes Service Center in Ahmedabad
    4/11, Harinagar Society  Kanakaria Shahalam Road  Maninagar  Ahmedabad 380023
    Phone: 79 - 25382521, 25382522
    Mobile: 9328303030
    Email: apexhonda@gmail.com
Popular Brands: Acer Service Center | Altec Lansing Service Center | Apple Service Center | Asus Service Center | Bajaj Service Center | Benq Service Center | Blackberry Service Center | Bling Service Center | Blue Star Service Center | Canon Service Center | Carrier Service Center | Chevrolet Service Center | Daikin Service Center | Dell Service Center | Eureka Forbes Service Center | Fiat Service Center | Fly Mobile Service Center | Ford Service Center | Fujitsu Service Center | Godrej Service Center | Haier Service Center | HCL Service Center | Hero Honda Service Center | Hero Motocorp Service Center | Hitachi Service Center | Honda Service Center | HP Service Center | HTC Service Center | Hyundai Service Center | IFB Service Center | Intex Service Center | Jabra Service Center | JCB Service Center | Jetway Service Center | JVC Service Center | Kenstar Service Center | kent Service Center | Kingston Service Center | Kodak Service Center | Lava Service Center | Lemon Service Center | Lenovo Service Center | LG Service Center | Logitech Service Center | Mahindra Service Center | Maruti Service Center | Maxx Service Center | Micromax Service Center | Microtek Service Center | Mitsubishi Service Center | Motorola Service Center | mylloyd Service Center | Nissan Service Center | Nokia Service Center | Onida Service Center | Orient Service Center | Panasonic Service Center | Philips Service Center | Royal Enfield Service Center | Samsung Service Center | SAP Training Service Center | Sharp Electronics Service Center | Skoda Service Center | Sony Service Center | Spice Service Center | Suzuki Service Center | Tata Service Center | Toshiba Service Center | Toyota Service Center | TVS Service Center | Ultra Service Center | Videocon Service Center | Voltas Service Center | Whirlpool Service Center | Yamaha Service Center | yundai Service Center | Zenith Service Center