Home>Consumer Complaints>Maruti Complaints
 
Custom Search

Maruti Consumer Complaints


servicing of Omni Van

Rajiv Suryawanshi on 31 May 2014

I have changed all suspension bush of my Omni van in 2010. Now I am at Nagpur for my personal work.

1st service not done properly

richa dubey on 03 Nov 2013

hello its been 2 months since i bought maruti suzuki waganR stingray vxi i sent my car to the serv

fraud by the maruti suzuki authorized workshop

daljeet on 28 Oct 2013

excellent motors in fazalganj kanpur cheated as the hdfc ergo insurance company ,the invoice of the

Inproper Service

Sudip Samanta on 18 Sep 2013

My car was accident 3 months back and i have given my car to Mohan motor service center for repair.

maruti Swift Floar Leakage

Dinesh Pal on 19 Aug 2013

I have made the complain regarding floar leakage of my swift car it already repair but unable to res

maruti Swift Floar Leakage

Dinesh Pal on 19 Aug 2013

I have made the complain regarding floar leakage of my swift car it already repair but unable to res

debashishghosh74@gmail.com

Complaint for service on 09 Jul 2013

My vehicle was sent for service and the problems that I had reported was not attanded by the service

car not recieved late service

Naveen Chaturvedi on 05 Jun 2013

My car Maruti ALTO Reg No. CG-07/4948 was given to Ashwamedh Auto , Authorised service center for se
 

Maruti Service Center in India


  • Bimal Auto Agency - Maruti Cars/Bikes Service Center in Bangalore
    60 3 Venkatahali Hobli New International Airport Road Near Kendriya Vihar Junctin Yelahanka , Pincode - 560024
    Mobile: 9900245982
  • SHARMA AUTOMOBILES - Maruti Cars/Bikes Service Center in New Delhi
    11/78 VILLAGE MOTI BAGH NEAR NANAKPURA GURDWARA RING ROAD NEW DELHI-110 021
    Phone: 11 - 26875050, 26118764
  • Sarathy Auto Cars - Maruti Cars/Bikes Service Center in Quilon
    Pallimukku , Pincode - 691010
    Phone: 474 - 2729618, 2729480
  • Prem Motors Pvt. Ltd - Maruti Cars/Bikes Service Center in Guna
    Near Rto, A B Road, Guna, (473001) , Pincode - 473001
    Phone: 7542 - 268015, 268081
  • Aryaman Sai Goa - Maruti Cars/Bikes Service Center in Goa
    H.No 12 Ward No. 5 Margoa Ponda Highway Sonfator Camurlim Salcete ,
    Mobile: 9323333667
  • SWAMY AUTOMOBILES - Maruti Cars/Bikes Service Center in Chennai
    23 CASA MAJOR ROAD EGMORE CHENNAI-600 008
    Phone: 44 - 28194815, 28194135
    Mobile: 9840891916
Popular Brands: Acer Service Center | Altec Lansing Service Center | Apple Service Center | Asus Service Center | Bajaj Service Center | Benq Service Center | Blackberry Service Center | Bling Service Center | Blue Star Service Center | Canon Service Center | Carrier Service Center | Chevrolet Service Center | Daikin Service Center | Dell Service Center | Eureka Forbes Service Center | Fiat Service Center | Fly Mobile Service Center | Ford Service Center | Fujitsu Service Center | Godrej Service Center | Haier Service Center | HCL Service Center | Hero Honda Service Center | Hero Motocorp Service Center | Hitachi Service Center | Honda Service Center | HP Service Center | HTC Service Center | Hyundai Service Center | IFB Service Center | Intex Service Center | Jabra Service Center | JCB Service Center | Jetway Service Center | JVC Service Center | Kenstar Service Center | kent Service Center | Kingston Service Center | Kodak Service Center | Lava Service Center | Lemon Service Center | Lenovo Service Center | LG Service Center | Logitech Service Center | Mahindra Service Center | Maruti Service Center | Maxx Service Center | Micromax Service Center | Microtek Service Center | Mitsubishi Service Center | Motorola Service Center | mylloyd Service Center | Nissan Service Center | Nokia Service Center | Onida Service Center | Orient Service Center | Panasonic Service Center | Philips Service Center | Royal Enfield Service Center | Samsung Service Center | SAP Training Service Center | Sharp Electronics Service Center | Skoda Service Center | Sony Service Center | Spice Service Center | Suzuki Service Center | Tata Service Center | Toshiba Service Center | Toyota Service Center | TVS Service Center | Ultra Service Center | Videocon Service Center | Voltas Service Center | Whirlpool Service Center | Yamaha Service Center | yundai Service Center | Zenith Service Center