Home>Consumer Complaints>Motorola Complaints
 
Custom Search

Motorola Consumer Complaints


hanged

sanjib on 05 Jun 2015

so frustrated about this mobile

handset problem

Nandita Bhattacharyya on 04 Jun 2015

I found problem in my handset, moto e2 after just 33 days from purchasing date. They didn't replace

display damagwd

warpade vilas ramrao on 28 May 2015

My Motorola 2gen display was broken

network problem

deepak komalwar on 23 May 2015

maze mobile che network yet nahi

screen lock

nilu sharma on 19 May 2015

My phone's screen is lock please help me

speaker

tukai ghosh on 15 May 2015

my moto e mobile is eight month but speaker is not working.

moto e mobile

irappa chimmalgi on 10 May 2015

Mobile audio setting

mobile touch screen is break

Amar solanki on 10 May 2015

my mobile digitizer is creak.

handset is not working properly & charger not working

M SHASHI BHUSHAN RAO on 04 May 2015

i have purchased through flipkart on 31.10.14 i am getting some problem with mobile and also charger

loud speaker and phone is struckking suddenly (MOTO G 2nd GEN)

mahesh chakala on 27 Apr 2015

i got mobile in march 1 2015 through Filpkart, IMEI:353325067203020, I Wanted to be replaced with ne
 

Motorola Service Center in India


  • Sunrise Electronics - Tirchy Main Road - Motorola Mobile Phones Service Center in Thanjavur
    2851/34, 1st Floor, Emrod Complex, Tirchy Main Road. Tirchy Main Road Thanjavur -
    Phone: 4362 - 271353
    Email: sunrisetanjore@yahoo.com
  • Motorola Service Centre - At Road - Motorola Mobile Phones Service Center in Tinsukia
    Tda Center Plaza, At Road Tinsukia Assam India-786125
    Phone: 374 - 2340428
    Mobile: 9435035403
    Email: netsoltinsukia@yahoo.co.in
  • Motorola Service Centre - Narayana Singh Road - Motorola Mobile Phones Service Center in Jaipur
    1, Teen Murti Circle,near Burma Dry Cleaners, Narayana Singh Road Jaipur Rajasthan India-
    Phone: 141 - 2369809
    Email: ablaze.jaipur@gmail.com
  • Dugar Sales - Motorola Mobile Phones Service Center in Ahmedabad
    Shop no.20 Abhishree Complex, Ground Floor, OPP. star India Bazaar, Jodhpur Cross Road, Agent - Redington FSC, Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India. City Ahmedabad.
    Phone: 79 - 26928222
    Email: trio@sancharnet.in , triotronick@sify.com.
  • Marstek - Motorola Mobile Phones Service Center in Palakkad
    2Nd Floor, Metro Complex,Opp Govt.Ayurveda Hospital,Head Post Office Road, Palakkad 678001. City Palakkad.
    Phone: 491 - 3172777
    Mobile: 9388441415, 9349781419
    Email: sudhinesh@yahoo.co.in
  • Ccom Telecommunications Pvt Ltd. - Motorola Mobile Phones Service Center in Goa
    S-7, 2nd Floor, A-1, Jairam Complex, Neugi Nagar Mala, Panaji, Goa - 403001
    Mobile: 9604150082
Popular Brands: Acer Service Center | Altec Lansing Service Center | Apple Service Center | Asus Service Center | Bajaj Service Center | Benq Service Center | Blackberry Service Center | Bling Service Center | Blue Star Service Center | Canon Service Center | Carrier Service Center | Chevrolet Service Center | Daikin Service Center | Dell Service Center | Eureka Forbes Service Center | Fiat Service Center | Fly Mobile Service Center | Ford Service Center | Fujitsu Service Center | Godrej Service Center | Haier Service Center | HCL Service Center | Hero Honda Service Center | Hero Motocorp Service Center | Hitachi Service Center | Honda Service Center | HP Service Center | HTC Service Center | Hyundai Service Center | IFB Service Center | Intex Service Center | Jabra Service Center | JCB Service Center | Jetway Service Center | JVC Service Center | Kenstar Service Center | kent Service Center | Kingston Service Center | Kodak Service Center | Lava Service Center | Lemon Service Center | Lenovo Service Center | LG Service Center | Logitech Service Center | Mahindra Service Center | Maruti Service Center | Maxx Service Center | Micromax Service Center | Microtek Service Center | Mitsubishi Service Center | Motorola Service Center | mylloyd Service Center | Nissan Service Center | Nokia Service Center | Onida Service Center | Orient Service Center | Panasonic Service Center | Philips Service Center | Royal Enfield Service Center | Samsung Service Center | SAP Training Service Center | Sharp Electronics Service Center | Skoda Service Center | Sony Service Center | Spice Service Center | Suzuki Service Center | Tata Service Center | Toshiba Service Center | Toyota Service Center | TVS Service Center | Ultra Service Center | Videocon Service Center | Voltas Service Center | Whirlpool Service Center | Yamaha Service Center | yundai Service Center | Zenith Service Center