Home>Consumer Complaints>Motorola Complaints
 
Custom Search

Motorola Consumer Complaints


hanged

sanjib on 05 Jun 2015

so frustrated about this mobile

handset problem

Nandita Bhattacharyya on 04 Jun 2015

I found problem in my handset, moto e2 after just 33 days from purchasing date. They didn't replace

display damagwd

warpade vilas ramrao on 28 May 2015

My Motorola 2gen display was broken

network problem

deepak komalwar on 23 May 2015

maze mobile che network yet nahi

screen lock

nilu sharma on 19 May 2015

My phone's screen is lock please help me

speaker

tukai ghosh on 15 May 2015

my moto e mobile is eight month but speaker is not working.

moto e mobile

irappa chimmalgi on 10 May 2015

Mobile audio setting

mobile touch screen is break

Amar solanki on 10 May 2015

my mobile digitizer is creak.

handset is not working properly & charger not working

M SHASHI BHUSHAN RAO on 04 May 2015

i have purchased through flipkart on 31.10.14 i am getting some problem with mobile and also charger

loud speaker and phone is struckking suddenly (MOTO G 2nd GEN)

mahesh chakala on 27 Apr 2015

i got mobile in march 1 2015 through Filpkart, IMEI:353325067203020, I Wanted to be replaced with ne
 

Motorola Service Center in India


  • Aditya Communication - Motorola Mobile Phones Service Center in Faizabad
    Pacheriya Market,1St Flr,Above Allen Cooper Showroom,In Front Of Dr Usha Mahrotra Clinic,Janana Road,Rekhabganj,Faizabad - 224001. City Faizabad.
    Email: aditya.fai@gmail.com
  • Telecentre - Motorola Mobile Phones Service Center in Rohtak
    Civil Hospital Road, Choutu Ram Chowk, Haryana, Rohtak, 140001, India. City Rohtak.
    Phone: 1262 - 271112
    Email: telecentre@gmail.com
  • Motorola Service Centre - Chamundieswari Complex - Motorola Mobile Phones Service Center in Salem
    14, Chamundieswari Complex, Near Four Road Salem Tamil Nadu India-636007
    Phone: 427 - 4030771
    Mobile: 9994144940
    Email: vinayakagroup@yahoo.co.in
  • Motorola Service Centre - Serampore - Motorola Mobile Phones Service Center in Hooghly
    Agnisha Appartment, 19, Mukerjee Para Lane, Serampore Hooghly West Bengal India-712201
    Phone: 33 - 26528311, 26628620
    Mobile: 9830348410
    Email: servicehooghly@gmail.com
  • Motorola Service Centre - Sherwani Enclave - Motorola Mobile Phones Service Center in Guntur
    2/4, Brodi Pet, Beside Nokia Care, Sherwani Enclave Guntur Andhra Pradesh India-522002
    Mobile: 9848318844
    Email: srikarthikvij@gmail.com
  • Motorola Service Centre - Kallupalam - Motorola Mobile Phones Service Center in Alleppy
    Ist Floor, Sakthi Building, Kallupalam Alleppy Kerala India-688011
    Phone: 477 - 3290298
    Mobile: 9961564787
    Email: atlantacomputers@gmail.com
Popular Brands: Acer Service Center | Altec Lansing Service Center | Apple Service Center | Asus Service Center | Bajaj Service Center | Benq Service Center | Blackberry Service Center | Bling Service Center | Blue Star Service Center | Canon Service Center | Carrier Service Center | Chevrolet Service Center | Daikin Service Center | Dell Service Center | Eureka Forbes Service Center | Fiat Service Center | Fly Mobile Service Center | Ford Service Center | Fujitsu Service Center | Godrej Service Center | Haier Service Center | HCL Service Center | Hero Honda Service Center | Hero Motocorp Service Center | Hitachi Service Center | Honda Service Center | HP Service Center | HTC Service Center | Hyundai Service Center | IFB Service Center | Intex Service Center | Jabra Service Center | JCB Service Center | Jetway Service Center | JVC Service Center | Kenstar Service Center | kent Service Center | Kingston Service Center | Kodak Service Center | Lava Service Center | Lemon Service Center | Lenovo Service Center | LG Service Center | Logitech Service Center | Mahindra Service Center | Maruti Service Center | Maxx Service Center | Micromax Service Center | Microtek Service Center | Mitsubishi Service Center | Motorola Service Center | mylloyd Service Center | Nissan Service Center | Nokia Service Center | Onida Service Center | Orient Service Center | Panasonic Service Center | Philips Service Center | Royal Enfield Service Center | Samsung Service Center | SAP Training Service Center | Sharp Electronics Service Center | Skoda Service Center | Sony Service Center | Spice Service Center | Suzuki Service Center | Tata Service Center | Toshiba Service Center | Toyota Service Center | TVS Service Center | Ultra Service Center | Videocon Service Center | Voltas Service Center | Whirlpool Service Center | Yamaha Service Center | yundai Service Center | Zenith Service Center