Home>Consumer Complaints>Samsung Complaints
 
Custom Search

Samsung Consumer Complaints


REGRIGERATOR COMPLAINT NO.8421130359

PREMPRAKASH PATEL on 22 May 2015

There is no respons to the complaint, and they have been closing call with comment no one available

My samsung Tv Model no.UA 32H4000 | Unable to change channel in remote

Syed on 20 May 2015

My samsung Tv Model no.UA 32H4000 | Unable to change channel in remote

TV repair

suresh on 20 May 2015

Samsung 32" led TV is not working

a cockroach is inside the oven

mithilesh kumar verma on 29 Apr 2015

i purchased it on 30-12-2012 from reliance digital hubli. they told it is old more than two years an

Microwave Convention not working

Rashmi on 14 Apr 2015

Microwave Convention not working

Split A/C non-functional

Sanjeev on 05 Apr 2015

I had shifted my residence on 29-1--2014.Accordingly my Samsung Split A/C ,which was installed in my

Desktop lcd screen problem

shyam sood on 01 Apr 2015

Lining at screen 18" lcd Village: Tikri khurd, Narela Delhi-110040

FOR SERVICE

M THOMAS on 16 Mar 2015

I HAVENT SEVERICED MY REFRIGERATOR SINCE I BOUGHT IT FIVE YEARS BACK. I NEED TO SERVICE IT NOW . PLS

no coolind. Ice falling

Biswaranjan on 15 Mar 2015

No cooling . and ice falling

GRILL SWITCH NOT WORKING

MANISH GOEL on 23 Feb 2015

GRILL PUSH BUTTON NOT WORKING
 

Samsung Service Center in India


  • Srinath Electronics - Samsung TV Service Center in Ahmedabad
    1 Panchjyot Society,Oppvijaynagar Petrol Pump,Naranpura
    Phone: 79 - 30308282
    Email: support.india@samsung.com
  • Amar Computer - Samsung Desktop/Laptop Service Center in Agra
    39b/121,Sky Tower, Agra, Sanjay Place, Sanjay Place, Agra
    Phone: 562 - 2528478
    Mobile: 9917303690
  • Samsung Laptop Service in coimbatore - Samsung Desktop/Laptop Service Center in Coimbatore
    NEW NO:32,G.K.D,NAGAR P.N.PALAYAM
    Landmark: Near womens polytechnic coimbatore
    Phone: 0422 - 0422-4200025, 9865146528
    Mobile: 9965577017, 9965502023
    Email: 9965577071
    Website: senthil@chiptechnologycbe.com
  • Aaaj Electronics - Samsung Microwave Oven Service Center in Bangalore
    No.175, Nr Wisdom School, ITC Rd, Kammanahalli, Bangalore - 560033
    Mobile: 9945004129
  • Milan Appliances - Samsung Microwave Oven Service Center in Mumbai
    Shop No 1 Sunil Shopping Centre, Opp Navrang Cinema, J P Road Andheri West, Andheri West, Mumbai - 400058
    Phone: 022 - 49173823
  • Sai Computer Consultancy - Samsung Desktop/Laptop Service Center in Pune
    Near Ingale Hospital Opp Alankar Jwellers, Main Road, Kalewadi, Pune
    Mobile: 9371084310, 9763183343,
Popular Brands: Acer Service Center | Altec Lansing Service Center | Apple Service Center | Asus Service Center | Bajaj Service Center | Benq Service Center | Blackberry Service Center | Bling Service Center | Blue Star Service Center | Canon Service Center | Carrier Service Center | Chevrolet Service Center | Daikin Service Center | Dell Service Center | Eureka Forbes Service Center | Fiat Service Center | Fly Mobile Service Center | Ford Service Center | Fujitsu Service Center | Godrej Service Center | Haier Service Center | HCL Service Center | Hero Honda Service Center | Hero Motocorp Service Center | Hitachi Service Center | Honda Service Center | HP Service Center | HTC Service Center | Hyundai Service Center | IFB Service Center | Intex Service Center | Jabra Service Center | JCB Service Center | Jetway Service Center | JVC Service Center | Kenstar Service Center | kent Service Center | Kingston Service Center | Kodak Service Center | Lava Service Center | Lemon Service Center | Lenovo Service Center | LG Service Center | Logitech Service Center | Mahindra Service Center | Maruti Service Center | Maxx Service Center | Micromax Service Center | Microtek Service Center | Mitsubishi Service Center | Motorola Service Center | mylloyd Service Center | Nissan Service Center | Nokia Service Center | Onida Service Center | Orient Service Center | Panasonic Service Center | Philips Service Center | Royal Enfield Service Center | Samsung Service Center | SAP Training Service Center | Sharp Electronics Service Center | Skoda Service Center | Sony Service Center | Spice Service Center | Suzuki Service Center | Tata Service Center | Toshiba Service Center | Toyota Service Center | TVS Service Center | Ultra Service Center | Videocon Service Center | Voltas Service Center | Whirlpool Service Center | Yamaha Service Center | yundai Service Center | Zenith Service Center